Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany L. for Dominick Lombardo

Medford, NJ
Dominick was extremely helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. He was easy to reach by phone at any time, and quickly returned calls when he couldn't pick up right away. We had many questions, and he was very patient in taking the time to answer each one until we were fully satisfied with the answer!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Dominick Lombardo

Williamstown, NJ
Dominick was responsive, informative and flexible. I feel our situation was out of the ordinary but Dominick and his team proved to be experts in their field and great to have on my team. I fully believe my family wouldn't be in our new home if it wasn't for Dominick and everyone involved!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Dominick Lombardo

Riverside, NJ
Open and timely information and communication, had answers to all of my questions and gave me facts and options to choose. Dominick helped make my first home purchase a breeze. If I ever purchase another house it will definitely be with Dominick as my mortgage guy.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa D. for Dominick Lombardo

Swedesboro, NJ
Dominick was terrific in helping me obtain my mortgage. I was really occupied in my new job and with Dominick’s help it was easy on me, which was very much appreciated I would recommend Dominick in the future

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel I. for Dominick Lombardo

Palmyra, NJ
Dominick was always readily available to answer questions. His knowledge is top notch. Surely there is no greater person in the mortgage business.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Dominick Lombardo

Cherry Hill, NJ
Dominick was great. He walked my husband and I through buying our first home and saved us from many headaches. He is very organized and kept us informed of everything that had to be done in advance.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Brenden G. for Dominick Lombardo

Tabernacle, NJ
Very easy process and great communication about everything! Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy P. for Dominick Lombardo

Cinnaminson, NJ
What was expected to be a stressful, unsure process, Dom made as smooth as I ever could’ve hoped for. He was knowledgeable, responsive, honest, and helpful. Regardless of changing circumstances/scenarios, he always had a solution in a very timely fashion.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Philip N. for Dominick Lombardo

Berlin, NJ
Dominick was recommended to me from my stepfather and I couldn't have been more satisfied with how attentive and helpful he was with me throughout the entire process. For me, as a first time home buyer, Dominick broke all the details down to me and taught me a lot along the way. Dominick was also very conscientious about meeting and speaking over the phone and he would return my calls/texts very quickly with everything I needed.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie L. for Dominick Lombardo

Folsom, NJ
Dominic is very professional, quick to respond and explained everything in detail. I enjoyed working with him through our house buying experience!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Dominick Lombardo

Sewell, NJ
From the start of getting quotes from different companies Dominick stood out with his professionalism and availability. Throughout the whole process Dominick was dependable and made everything very easy. Since Dominick made everything seamless closing was a breeze. Thank you very much for all your hard work.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Dominick Lombardo

Marlton, NJ
From start to finish Dominick and his team made the mortgage shopping experience great. He offered many options for us to get the most out of our mortgage. Dominick came highly recommended from our realtor, and we would highly recommend him. Thanks for making our experience easy!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ishtiaq K. for Dominick Lombardo

Ventnor, NJ
The whole team special Mr Dominick he’s like a brother to me coz he did treat me like a family, in future I will definitely work with him and his team God bless him and his family great guy

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Dominick Lombardo

Delran, NJ
Thanks again for all of your help Dom, Devon and I appreciate everything you did for us to keep us informed every step of the way. You made this process much easier for us.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Dominick Lombardo

Merchantville, NJ
Dom made this process extremely easy. I will do business with Dom in the future.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Dominick Lombardo

Philadelphia, PA
Dominic Lombardo and Allied Mortgage did a great job on my condominium refinance in Philadelphia, PA.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca G. for Dominick Lombardo

Cinnaminson, NJ
Dominick and his team were very attentive, thus making the home buying process a whole lot easier!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Donna M. for Dominick Lombardo

Cinnaminson, NJ
From start to finish the transaction was extremely smooth. Even though I represented the sellers, the response time and communication with Dominick was right on point.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Paul M. for Dominick Lombardo

Penns Grove, NJ
This transaction was flawless every step of the way, I could not be more pleased with Dominick what a asset!!!! Thank You Very much

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Yavonka B. for Dominick Lombardo

Lindenwold, NJ
Dominick you are wonderful and explain everything to your clients from beginning to end. You never give up.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph V. for Dominick Lombardo

Lindenwold, NJ
Dominic was very informative and professional. Everything went really smooth. We had submitted an application with another company and it was a nightmare. We then brought everything to Dominic and closed within 2 weeks. Dominic was great and our processor Kelly was awesome too. I would, and I will recommend everyone come see Dominic at Allied when buying a house. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda V. for Dominick Lombardo

Cinnaminson, NJ
Dominick is simply the best! As a realtor I need someone who communicates well and is available. Dom has all the answers! I highly recommend Dominick to all my family, friends and clients!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kerry E. for Dominick Lombardo

Audubon, NJ
Dominick was supportive and informative!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by William D. for Dominick Lombardo

Williamstown, NJ
Dominick helped us with everything we needed for months leading to closing and for a first time home buyer he was exactly what we needed

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis R. for Dominick Lombardo

Cinnaminson, NJ
Dominick was wonderful to work with throughout the entire process of buying our first home. He was always available for any questions that we had and was able to provide knowledgeable feedback.

Matthew & Laura W.

Dom was great, he made everything so smooth.


Divider

Evelyn T.

Great quality service, was great to work with Dominick Lombardo. Very polite and professional. It was a great experience.


Divider

Anthony C.

Dominick answered all my calls any time of the day!


Divider

Brian G.

Very helpful - always called when he said he would. I bought a small home. I know he had much bigger deals going on, yet he still gave me the same attention.


Divider

Ronald & Meredith T.

I don't know about the company as a whole, but Dominick does a great job.


Divider

William & Lisa O.

Dominick Lombardo was nice and very helpful which made the whole process easy and enjoyable.


Divider

Douglas S.

Very honest, can easily talk to him, and available when needed. Very up-to-date on his profession, which you can tell he's into.


Divider

Michael & Domenica T.

Easy to work with, extremely helpful and knowledgeable.


Divider

Matthew & Meghan H.

Dom went above and beyond for us!! He made every step smooth and helped us settle everything.


Divider

Patrick N.

Dom was there from the start to answer any questions I had and was always available.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation